Previous Exhibitor
For 9 years, AsiaSolar PV conference has been developing with Chinese PV industry. In the past 9 years, AsiaSolar successfully invited about 350 related governmental officials, industry experts to make speeches and 6000 industrial experts to listen. AsiaSolar PV exhibition attracted more than 2000 exhibitors and 250000 visitors.

AsiaSolar will continue to keep an eye on the expansion of solar PV industry with global view and sharp vision. AsiaSolar PV conference and exhibition has made a certain guiding role for the development of PV industry. AsiaSolar has become one of the most famous industrial events.

Just as China's economy in the important transition period, PV industry is in the important developing time. In order to bail out of the homogeneous competition, we need the innovation of thinking, method, policy management, business administration, manufacturing, power station, investing and financing. At the same time, we also need a bigger platform and deeper cooperation like merging and reorganization.

  • Mr. Shi Dinghuan

  • Mr. Li Junfeng

  • Mr. Wang Zhongying

  • Mr. Wang Sicheng

  • Mr. Zhai Yongping

  • Mr. Wang Bohua

  • Mr. Sun Guangbin

  • Mr. Shen Hui

  • Mr. Wang Jin

  • Mr. Shen Wezhong

  • Dr. David RennÃ

  • Mr. Cao Yin


2015 Asiasolar [Click to view]

2014 Asiasolar
[Click to view]

Previous Sponsor
Shanghai Aiexpo Exhibtion Service Co., Ltd © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1309-1310.Building A, Fudan Software Park, No.15 Changyi Road, Shanghai(Postal Code:200441 )
Tel: +86-21-65929965 36411666  Fax: +86-21-65282319  Email:

Powered by ESPCMS

往届参展企业
Asiasolar亚洲太阳能光伏会议历经九年,与中国光伏企业共同发展。九年来,Asiasolar亚洲光伏论坛已成功邀请了全球350位政府及行业组织负责人到会演讲,吸引了近6000名行业专业人士参会。Asiasolar亚洲光伏展会共吸引全球2000多家光伏企业参展,近25万名观众参观。

Asiasolar一直坚持着以全球的视野,敏锐的眼光,密切关注及研究太阳能光伏行业,为行业的发展做出了一定的引导及风向标作用,成为全球著名的行业会议。

2015 Asiasolar 第十届亚洲光伏会议将以创新与合作为主题,展览会重点展示光伏行业创新技术与产品,将于2015年8月24-25日在位于上海浦东陆家嘴的上海国际会议中心举办。

我们真诚邀请全球光伏行业精英关注并参与第十届Asiasolar亚洲光伏创新与合作论坛及展会,我们力将办成一届创新合作的大会,能为光伏业的发展助一臂之力,也希望本届会议能成为中国光伏业发展的一个重要里程碑!



  • 沈文忠 先生

  • 沈辉 先生

  • 赵玉文 先生

  • 王 进 先生

  • 孙广彬 先生

  • 李俊峰 先生

  • 王勃华 先生

  • Dr. David RennÃ

往届视频

2014 Asiasolar
第九届亚洲光伏会议
[点击播放]

往届赞助企业
上海艾展展览策划有限公司 版权所有 © 2015 All Rights Reserved
地址:上海市长逸路15号A座复旦软件园1309-1310室  邮编:200441
电话:+86-21-65929965 36411666 传真:+86-21-65282319 Email:info@aiexpo.com.cn
沪ICP备08112437号-1
Powered by ESPCMS